Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 2nd July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 10:30VESTRY meeting
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
Shawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 3rd July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
All helpers will be welcomed
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 4th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 5th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Saturday 6th July 201914:00 - 17:00Music Workshop - LOUNGE
Jessa Liversidge
Sunday 7th July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship Local Arrangement - CHAPEL
Action for Children led by Ken Hopwood
Monday 8th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 9th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
Shawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 10th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
All helpers will be welcomed
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 11th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Friday 12th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:30 - 12:30Funeral of Mrs Elsie Fisher - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Sunday 14th July 201911:00 - 15:30CIRCUIT CELEBRATION AT ACOMB CHURCH
No local service
Monday 15th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 16th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, HALL & LOUNGE
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
Shawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 17th July 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
All helpers will be welcomed
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 18th July 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 19th July 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 21st July 201909:30 - 12:00Morning Worship with HC - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 22nd July 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 23rd July 201900:00SUMMER HOLIDAY BEGINS
00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
Wednesday 24th July 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
All helpers will be welcomed
14:00 - 15:00VESTRY meeting
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
Thursday 25th July 201900:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
Friday 26th July 201909:15 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
14:00 - 15:00VESTRY meeting
Sunday 28th July 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Revd Ann Haith
Monday 29th July 201911:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Wednesday 31st July 201909:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
All helpers will be welcomed
<< June