Who's who

Easingwold Section Minister

Reverend Elizabeth Cushion MA (01347 821460or click here to email her.

Children and Families Worker

Kim Gabbitass

Church Stewards

Jocelyn Pearson(Senior Steward) (01347 822159) or click here to email her.
Jean Gray

Church Treasurer

Brian Taylor


Music Coordinator

Richard Hancock


Church Council Secretary 

Maggie Wilson


Room Bookings Secretary

Annita Fisher (01347 821558)


Website Administrator

Peter Jermyn email