Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 2nd April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 12:00Playgroup - LOUNGE
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 3rd April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 21:00Lent course - CHAPEL
ALL ARE WELCOME
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 4th April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 12:00Circuit Staff Meeting - LOUNGE
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 5th April 201908:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 7th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Andy Skitt
18:30 - 19:30United Service Anglican
Please note time
Monday 8th April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Guide Leaders Meeting - LOUNGE
Tuesday 9th April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 10th April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
11:00 - 12:00VESTRY meeting
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 21:00Lent course - CHAPEL
ALL ARE WELCOME
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 11th April 201908:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 12th April 201908:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 14th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Stephen Peaker
18:30 - 19:30Evening Service - LOUNGE
Vic Paylor
Monday 15th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
16:15 - 17:15VESTRY meeting
Tuesday 16th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
14:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, HALL & LOUNGE
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 17th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
Thursday 18th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
09:30 - 12:30Easter Kids Club - HALL AND LOUNGE
Anne R, Maggie W & Helena P
19:00 - 20:00Maundy Thursday Service - CHAPEL
Revd Dr Michael Chester
Friday 19th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
10:30 - 11:30Good Friday Service - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Saturday 20th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
Sunday 21st April 201908:00 - 09:00Morning Worship with HC AAW - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
09:15 - 10:15EASTER BREAKFAST - LOUNGE
10:30 - 11:30Morning Worship with HC AAW - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
18:30NO SERVICE
Monday 22nd April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 23rd April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 24th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
Thursday 25th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
Friday 26th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
08:30 - 09:00Prayers in the VESTRY
09:15 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
Saturday 27th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
Sunday 28th April 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL
Lydia Harrison
15:00 - 16:00Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 29th April 201900:00EASTER HOLIDAYS
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 30th April 2019 SUMMER TERM BEGINS
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
<< March 2019