Methodist Church

York Circuit

Easingwold Section is part of the York Circuit  which consists of 37 Methodist Congregations and is itself part of the Yorkshire North and East Methodist District of the Methodist Church of Great Britain

Please click the links above for the websites of the different organisations.

Powered by Church Edit