Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Mrs Marion Moverley
Monday 2nd March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 20:30Prayer Course - CHAPEL
Tuesday 3rd March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 12:00DAVE Training - LOUNGE
CTED Event
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 4th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 22:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 5th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 11:30Move It or Lose It - HALL
Karen Wallace-Hill
18:30 - 20:00Claire's group - HALL
20:15 - 21:00Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 6th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Sunday 8th March 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Service with HC - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 9th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 20:30Prayer Course - CHAPEL
Tuesday 10th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 11th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 22:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 12th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 11:30Move It or Lose It - HALL
Karen Wallace-Hill
18:30 - 20:00Claire's group - HALL
20:15 - 21:00Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 13th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 13:00Lent Lunch - HALL & LOUNGE
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Sunday 15th March 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Service - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Mr Brian Taylor
Monday 16th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
11:30 - 12:30Thanksgiving Service for Edith Hodgson - CHAPEL
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 17th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 10:30VESTRY Meeting
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
Wednesday 18th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
Thursday 19th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 11:30Move It or Lose It - HALL
Karen Wallace-Hill
Friday 20th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Mrs Elaine Thompson
Monday 23rd March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 24th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
Wednesday 25th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
15:00 - 16:00Springhill Court - You are all welcome
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
Thursday 26th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 11:30Move It or Lose It - HALL
Karen Wallace-Hill
Friday 27th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE AND HALL
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Sunday 29th March 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 30th March 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 31st March 202008:55 - 16:00Playgroup
<< February