Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship HC - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Revd Elizabeth Cushion
15:30 - 16:30USA - Parish Church
16:00 - 17:00Circuit Service - Lidgett Methodist Church
Monday 3rd February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 20:50Prayer Course - CHAPEL
Tuesday 4th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 5th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 22:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 6th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's group - HALL
20:15 - 21:00Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 7th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Sunday 9th February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Mrs Ann Quick
Monday 10th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
10:30 - 11:00Funeral Service for Muriel Crackles - CHAPEL
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 21:00Church Council - CHAPEL
19:30 - 21:30Assessment Meeting Labour Party - LOUNGE
Tuesday 11th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 12th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 22:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 13th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's group - HALL
20:15 - 21:00Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 14th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
15:30 - 17:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Saturday 15th February 202010:00 - 12:00Marriage and Relationships - LOUNGE
Rory Dalgliesh
Sunday 16th February 202010:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Mr Robin Jackson
Monday 17th February 202009:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
10:00 - 12:30Thirsk CC - HALL
19:00 - 20:50Prayer Course - CHAPEL
Tuesday 18th February 202014:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, LOUNGE & HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 19th February 202009:00 - 10:30VESTRY meeting
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
11:00 - 13:30Thirsk CC - Hall
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
Thursday 20th February 202012:00 - 14:30Thirsk CC - HALL
Friday 21st February 202009:30 - 10:30VESTRY meeting
Saturday 22nd February 202010:00 - 13:00Guiders Meeting - HALL
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30 - 12:00Own Arrangements - CHAPEL AND LOUNGE
Monday 24th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 09:30Praying Together - VESTRY
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 20:50Prayer Course - CHAPEL
Tuesday 25th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
17:00 - 18:00Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALL
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 26th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:30Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGE
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court
Revd Elizabeth Cushion ALL ARE WELCOME
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 22:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 27th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
20:15 - 21:00Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 28th February 202008:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:15 - 11:45OASIS - HALL AND LOUNGE
<< January