Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< November

December

Tuesday 1st December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Nursery
Wednesday 2nd December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Thursday 3rd December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Friday 4th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
10:00 - 11:00Morning Service - Chapel
Monday 7th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Tuesday 8th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Nursery
11:00 - 12:00Wedding of Sarah Papps and Matthew
16:45 - 17:45Frenzy Drama
Wednesday 9th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Thursday 10th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Friday 11th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
10:00 - 11:00Private Prayers
Monday 14th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Tuesday 15th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Nursery
16:45 - 17:45Frenzy Drama
Wednesday 16th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Thursday 17th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Friday 18th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
10:00 - 11:00Morning Service - Chapel
Monday 21st December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Tuesday 22nd December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Nursery
Wednesday 23rd December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Thursday 24th December 202007:30 - 18:00Livewires
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November