Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Contact Annita Fisher (01347 821558) about bookings and adding events to this calendar.

<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Wednesday 2nd June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Thursday 3rd June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Friday 4th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
10:00 - 11:00PRIVATE PRAYERS - Church
Sunday 6th June 202110:30 - 11:30Morning Service - Church
Mrs Marion Moverley
Monday 7th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Tuesday 8th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Wednesday 9th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Thursday 10th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Friday 11th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
10:00 - 11:00PRIVATE PRAYERS - Church
Sunday 13th June 202110:30 - 12:30Morning Service - Church
Mrs Hilary Blake
Monday 14th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Tuesday 15th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Wednesday 16th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Thursday 17th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Friday 18th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
10:00 - 11:00PRIVATE PRAYERS - Church
Sunday 20th June 202110:30 - 11:30Morning Service - Church
Mr Brian Taylor
Monday 21st June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Tuesday 22nd June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Wednesday 23rd June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Thursday 24th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Friday 25th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
10:00 - 11:00PRIVATE PRAYERS - Church
Sunday 27th June 202110:30 - 11:30Morning Service - Church
STREAMED FROM CLIFTON
Monday 28th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Tuesday 29th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
Wednesday 30th June 202107:30 - 18:00LIVEWIRES NURSERY
<< May