Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Easingwold Methodist Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:30 - 10:30VESTRY meeting
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 4th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 5th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Saturday 6th July 2019 14:00 - 17:00Music Workshop - LOUNGEJessa Liversidge
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship Local Arrangement - CHAPELAction for Children led by Ken Hopwood
Monday 8th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 9th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 10th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 11th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Friday 12th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:30 - 12:30Funeral of Mrs Elsie Fisher - CHAPELRevd Elizabeth Cushion
Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00 - 15:30CIRCUIT CELEBRATION AT ACOMB CHURCHNo local service
Monday 15th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 16th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, HALL & LOUNGE
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 17th July 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 18th July 2019 00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 19th July 2019 00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:30 - 12:00Morning Worship with HC - CHAPELRevd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 22nd July 2019 00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 00:00SUMMER HOLIDAY BEGINS
00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
Wednesday 24th July 2019 00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
14:00 - 15:00VESTRY meeting
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
Thursday 25th July 2019 00:00SALLY ON HOLIDAY
Friday 26th July 2019 09:15 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
14:00 - 15:00VESTRY meeting
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPELRevd Ann Haith
Monday 29th July 2019 11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed