Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Easingwold Methodist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPELVictoria Etherington
Monday 3rd June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 17:00Electrical ContractorsRepairing faulty wiring
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 4th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 17:00Electrical ContractorsRepairing faulty wiring
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 5th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 6th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 7th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Saturday 8th June 2019 14:00 - 17:00Music Workshop - LOUNGEJessa Liversidge
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPELJonathan Morley
Monday 10th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
19:00 - 21:00Church Council - CHAPEL
Tuesday 11th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 12th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 13th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's group - LOUNGE
Friday 14th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship with HC - CHAPELRevd Elizabeth Cushion
Monday 17th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 18th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:15 - 16:30U3A - CHAPEL, HALL & LOUNGE
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 19th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 20th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Friday 21st June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
14:00 - 15:00VESTRY meeting
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPELJohn Freeman
Monday 24th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing for All - LOUNGE
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 25th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:00Funeral Service of Peter Thompson - CHAPEL Revd Elizabeth Cushion
16:45 - 18:15Frenzy Youth Theatre - HALLShawna Mitchinson
Wednesday 26th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00Thirsk CC - HALL & LOUNGEAll helpers will be welcomed
15:00 - 16:00Service at Springhill Court - ALL ARE WELCOME
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Claire's Group - HALL
Thursday 27th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
Friday 28th June 2019 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:15 - 12:00OASIS - LOUNGE & HALL
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30 - 12:00Morning Worship - CHAPELRevd David Archer