Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Easingwold Methodist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 2nd February 2018 08:30 - 09:00Prayer Meeting - VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:00 - 15:00Costa Coffee Interviews - VESTRY
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion Service - CHAPELRevd Elizabeth Cushion
15:30 - 16:30United Service Anglican - PC
Monday 5th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing For All - LOUNGE & KITCHEN
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 6th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:30 - 12:30Well-being Cafe - HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 7th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:00 - 11:00Neighbourhood & Mission Comm Meeting - VESTRY
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Laura's Group - HALL
Thursday 8th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 9th February 2018 08:30 - 09:00Prayer Meeting - VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:25 - 12:00Morning Service - Own Arrangements - CHAPELKen Hopwood - Songs of Praise
15:00 - 16:30Circuit Service - HEWORTH
Monday 12th February 2018 00:00HALF-TERM
11:00 - 12:30Singing For All - LOUNGE & KITCHEN
19:00 - 21:00Church Council Meeting - CHAPEL
Tuesday 13th February 2018 00:00HALF-TERM
10:30 - 12:30Well-being Cafe - HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00HALF-TERM
10:00 - 11:00Weekday Worship - VESTRYRev Elizabeth Cushion
Thursday 15th February 2018 00:00HALF-TERM
Friday 16th February 2018 00:00HALF-TERM
08:30 - 09:00Prayer Meeting - VESTRY
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Service - CHAPELGill Mason
15:30 - 16:30United Service Anglican - PC
Monday 19th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing For All - LOUNGE & KITCHEN
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 20th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:30 - 12:30Well-being Cafe - HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
14:15 - 16:00U3A - CHAPEL, HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHENNote change of time - 30 minutes later
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 21st February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:00 - 12:00Exploring Mission - VESTRY
13:45 - 16:00Craft Tea - LOUNGE & KITCHEN
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Laura's Group - HALL
Thursday 22nd February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:30 - 20:00Claire's Group - HALL
20:00 - 21:30Anne's Group - LOUNGE
Friday 23rd February 2018 08:30 - 09:00Prayer Meeting - VESTRY
08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
09:00 - 12:00OASIS - HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00Morning Service - CHAPELRevd Julia Skitt
15:30NO SERVICE
Monday 26th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
11:00 - 12:30Singing For All - LOUNGE & KITCHEN
14:00 - 15:00Memorial Service for Angie Erskine McCoy - CHAPEL
18:00 - 19:301st Brownies - HALL
Tuesday 27th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
10:30 - 12:30Well-being Cafe - HALL, LOUNGE & KITCHEN
19:30 - 21:30Easingwold Singers - HALL & LOUNGE
Wednesday 28th February 2018 08:45 - 16:00Playgroup
18:00 - 19:303rd Brownies - HALL
19:30 - 21:00Laura's Group - HALL